Our Team

Meet The Staff!

Gerry Darby is the Strategic Manager of The Lough Neagh Partnership. Gerry is responsible for overseeing all programmes and staff that work for Lough Neagh Partnership.

Keith Beattie is the Coalisland and Area Industrial Heritage Officer. Keith is responsible for the implementation of the H.L.F Coalisland great places scheme. Keith works with the Craic Theatre, Mid-Ulster district council and ten local manufacturers.

Email : Gerry.Darby@loughneaghpartnership.org

Phone Number : 07712284347

Email : Keith.Beattie@loughneaghpartnership.org

Phone Number : 07798523895

Chie McGuckin

Chie McGuckin is the Finance and Administration Officer for the Heritage Lottery landscape programme. Chie oversees the financial and administrative management of the Landscape Programme.

Eimear Kearney is the Marketing Officer of Lough Neagh Partnership. Eimear is responsible for the communications of Lough Neagh Partnership and its programmes.

Email : Chie.McGuckin@loughneaghpartnership.org

Phone Number : 07949051989

Email : Eimear.Kearney@loughneaghpartnership.org

Phone Number : 07894266576

William Burke

William Burke is the Lough Neagh Landscape Partnership Programme Manager. William oversees the Heritage Lottery landscape programme

Mike Meharg

Mike Meharg is the Coordinator of the Lough Neagh Environmental Group Farm project. Mike works closely with local farmers, helping them to protect the important wildlife and habitat located on their land.

Email : William.Burke@loughneaghpartnership.org

Phone Number : 07712537308

Email : Michaelj.Meharg@gmail.com

Phone Number : 07834322214

 Peter Harper is the Shoreline Environment Officer for Lough Neagh Partnership. Peter is responsible for the drawing up and implementation of the main elements of the new Lough Neagh shoreline plan.

Aaron Swann is the Office Administrator of Lough Neagh Partnership. Aaron oversees the administration of a number of Lough Neagh Partnership programmes and general office management.

Email : Peter.Harper@loughneaghpartnership.org

Phone Number : 07720290797

Email : Aaron.Swann@loughneaghpartnership.org

Phone Number : 07963392229